Library Staff

 

 

 
  • Marios Zervas
    Marios Zervas Library Director
    Tel: 25002522
    Email: marios.zervas@cut.ac.cy
  • Μαρίνα Αντωνίου
    Marina Antoniou Assistant Officer
    Tel: 25002224
    Email: marina.antoniou@cut.ac.cy
  • Myroulla Akroteriatou
    Myroulla Akroteriatou Quality Management Office
    Tel: 25002573
    Email: m.akroteriatou@cut.ac.cy
  • Maria Haraki
    Maria Haraki Acquisitions Office 
    Tel: 25002574
    Email: maria.haraki@cut.ac.cy
  • Eleni Kamberi
    Eleni Kamberi Acquisitions Office 
    Tel: 25002073
    Email: eleni.kamberi@cut.ac.cy
  • Stephanie Liasi
    Stephanie Liasi Acquisitions Office
    Tel: 25002259
    Email: stephanie.liasi@cut.ac.cy
  • Pavlos Metaxas
    Pavlos Metaxas Acquisitions Office
    Tel: 25002199
    Email: pavlos.metaxas@cut.ac.cy
  • Αντωνία Νικολάου
    Antonia Nicolaou Cataloguing Office
    Tel: 25002408
    Email: antonia.nicolaou@cut.ac.cy
  • Βαλεντίνα Παπαθεοδώρου
    Valentina Papatheodorou Circulation Office
    Tel: 25002347
    Email: v.papatheodorou@cut.ac.cy
  • Πανίκος Κυπριανού
    Panikos Kyprianou Circulation Office
    Τel: 25002366
    Email: panikos.kyprianou@cut.ac.cy
  • Μαρία Κυπριανού
    Maria Kyprianou Circulation Office
    Τel: 25002104
    Email: maria.kyprianou@cut.ac.cy
  • Βαρβάρα Αριστείδου
    Barbara Aristidou  Cataloguing Office
    Tel: 25002565
    Email: barbara.aristidou@cut.ac.cy
  • Κυριακή Κοκκινόβουκκου
    Kyriaki Kokkinovou Cataloguing Office 
    Tel: 25002260
    Email: k.kokkinovoukkou@cut.ac.cy
  • Βάνα Αναστασιάδου
    Vana Anastasiadou Cataloguing Office 
    Tel: 25002279
    Email: vana.anastasiadou@cut.ac.cy
  • Χρυσάνθη Σταύρου
    Chrysanthi Stavrou  Circulation Office 
    Tel: 25002509
    Email:chrysanthi.stavrou@cut.ac.cy
  • Αθηνά Ευαγόρου
    Athina Evagorou Subject Bibliographic Support and Collection Development Office
    Tel: 25002405
    Email:athinoula.evagorou@cut.ac.cy
  • Άννα Χαραλάμπους
    Anna Charalambous Subject Bibliographic Support and Collection Development Office
    Tel: 25002424
    Email:anna.charalambous@cut.ac.cy
  • Μιχάλης Κτωρής
    Michael Ktoris  Subject Bibliographic Support and Collection Development Office
    Tel: 25002367
    Email:michael.ktoris@cut.ac.cy
  • Φωτεινή Νικολαϊδου
    Fotini Nikolaidou Subject Bibliographic Support and Collection Development Office
    Tel: 25002384
    Email:fotini.nikolaidou@cut.ac.cy
  • Αθανασία Παναγιώτου
    Athanasia Panagiotou Subject Bibliographic Support and Collection Development Ofiice
    Tel: 25002576
    Email:a.panagiotou@cut.ac.cy
  • Αλεξία Κουνούδη
    Alexia Kounoudes Information Technology Office
    Tel: 25002568
    Email:alexia.kounoudes@cut.ac.cy
  • Petros Artemi
    Petros Artemi Information Technology Office
    Tel: 25002567
    Email:petros.artemi@cut.ac.cy
  • Gregoria Evripidou
    Gregoria Evripidou Digitalization and Archives Management Office
    Tel: 25002425
    Email: gregoria.evripidou@cut.ac.cy
  • Stamatios Giannoulakis
    Stamatios Giannoulakis Digitalization and Archives Management Office
    Tel: 25002180
    Email: s.giannoulakis@cut.ac.cy